Timesheet table – Draft

 

Date of Play

Timesheet open to membership categories with Full Playing rights

Timesheet open to membership categories with Limited Playing rights

Saturday 16th May Competition

Wednesday 13th May 7.30pm

Thursday 14th May 7.30pm

Saturday 16th May Social

Wednesday 13th May 8.00pm

Wednesday 13th May 8.00pm

Sunday 17th May Competition

Thursday 14th May 7.30 pm

Friday 15th May 7.30pm

Sunday 17th May Social

Thursday 14th May 8.00 pm

Thursday 14th May 8.00 pm

Monday 18th May Competition

Tuesday 19th May Competition

Wednesday 20th May Competition

Thursday 21st May Competition

Friday 22nd May Competition

Saturday 23rd May Competition

Friday 15th May 2.30pm

Friday 15th May 3.30pm

Friday 15th May 4.30pm

Friday 15th May 5.30pm

Friday 15th May 6.30pm

Friday 15th May 7:30pm

 

Saturday 16th May 5.30pm

Saturday 16th May 5.30pm

Saturday 16th May 6.30pm

Saturday 16th May 6.30pm

Saturday 16th May 6.30pm

Saturday 16th May 6.30pm

Monday 18th May Social

Tuesday 19th May Social

Wednesday 20th May Social

Thursday 21st May Social

Friday 22nd May Social

Saturday 23rd May Social

Friday 15th May 3.00pm

Friday 15th May 4.00pm

Friday 15th May 5.00pm

Friday 15th May 6.00pm

Friday 15th May 7.00pm

Friday 15th May 8.00pm

Saturday 16th May 5.00pm

Saturday 16th May 5.00pm

Saturday 16th May 6.00pm

Saturday 16th May 6.00pm

Saturday 16th May 7.00pm

Saturday 16th May 7.00pm

Sunday 24th May Competition

Saturday 16th May 4.30 pm

Sunday 17th May 4.30pm

Sunday 24th May Social

Saturday 16th May 4.30 pm

Saturday 16th May 4.30 pm

< Back to previous page